Just as I was getting realy Big headed about my newly aquiered knowlege ,using my laptop,being a silver surfer,the pride of my grandchildren to be “Nanny” who can use the computer ,Face book, even Blogg.No mention of my Crap spelling.Bu I have managed to forget to put a dot after the www- Here I will try to rectify it!
My new Website is ” http://www.doritoliverwolff.com Hope This time I got It right.
I thought to tell you a bit more about my life,the best way is to share my website with you.I have Finished My Memoires!!!!!I think I will Give it the Title FROM SCELETON TO POPSTAR Any sugestions??I need a realy Good Punchy
interesting Title.Or do you think my new title is O.K.????

Leave a Reply

