Soon.

Only  13 days left before My Charity   Event  for St Wilfreds Hospice  Eastbourne!!! As my new years Resolution, I have decided to give a bit back to Eeastbourne  !  What better way then to Hoste a charity Event For this very Worthwhile Charity! On the 27th Jan  at 7 pm.at KINGS CENTER ,oposit  Morrison

I will be Sharing My life and experiences during the Holocaust  As       seen by a 5 year old little Girl.

As it is the Holocaust  Memorial Day,I find it appropriate  to remember all those  who have been so brutaly

persecuted and murdered.I will talk about the importence of building Bridges amongst  people and learn how to listen and andrstand each other.

All proceeds Will go to St.Wilfreds Hospice!

My new little Boocklett will be available  at this Event.BEHIND THE SMILE– Extracts From my Public Speaking and my BOOK . If any of you live near Eastbourne Do come,Tikets are £5.  and will be available at the Door on the night.(hopefully there will be none left) ha,ha,

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Soon.

  1. Pingback: Soon. | Dorit Oliver-Wolff

Leave a Reply

