TV.INTERVIEW BBC SOUTH EAST>

I am bursting from Exitment!!  On the 27th Jan.at 6.30 pm  I will be on BBC South East TV .

I will be Interviewed About my Life During the Holocaust in Hungary,  when I was Only 5 year Old!

Share some of my experiences that I have witnessed with my own eyes!   At 7 pm I am hosting  the Charity Event  for st.Wilfreds Hospice Eastbourne. I will be Talking  About the Holocaust and What it has Done to the millions of people. I need to remind people, not to let anything like this  to happen Again!  My little Booklet is out!!! BEHIND THE SMILE (from yellow star to pop star) This are Extracts from my public speaking and from my Book to follow!  www.doritoliverwolff.com

Leave a Reply

