Hydro Hotel.

Just like to let you know That  on the 30th of july    I will be returning to The Hydro hotel    Eastbourne On popular Demand to Talk about My Childhood  experiences during the holocaust as seen by a 5 year old little Girl. This luncheon is a very popular Event!  Starting with a delicious Lunch at 12-12., 30 , Followd, by my Talk.I will have my new Booklet with me, .Behind the smile. Signed copys will be available at £3.50. I will be  also talking About How I have Turned My Life around, from” Holocaust Survivor”! to A POP star!.

Leave a Reply

