St Pauls Catholic college.

Hi St Pauls !!!!! Here I Come Again to Visit you!!!   I am really Looking Forward to  See you ALL tomorrow. I love coming to your College ,It is so refreshing and Happy to Hear your Questions at Question Time. It Is also teaching me about what Interests you. Exchanging  Thoughts and Experiences helps us become better persons.only through  learning how to Build Bridges amongst Nations will give us all a chance to avoid repetitions of what has happened in the past,not too long AGO! Telling  you  about My Life During   the Holocaust will give you the opportunity to hear and speak to a “REAL SURVIVOR”  Mine is the Story of Succsses   ,  As I have Survived,I followed my Dream, and  I feel privileged to be able To share My journey with so many of you!!!!   Life is for LIVING regardless of colour ,cread or religion!!!!

One thought on “St Pauls Catholic college.

  1. Pingback: St Pauls Catholic college. | Dorit Oliver-Wolff

Leave a Reply

