EASTBOURNE BOOK FESTIVAL HERE I COME!

dorit-talkI am all excited to take part in the Eastbourne Book Festival on the 19th and 20th September in the Underground Theatre. I will be reading excerpts from my book ‘From yellow Star to Pop Star’. You can also get signed books at this event.
I give educational talks on human rights and the Holocaust. I am the author of ‘From Yellow Star to Pop Star’ and ‘Behind The Smile’. I was the winner of the Lifetime Achievement Award and recipient of a Holocaust survivors medal in 2015 from George Osbourne, the Chancellor of the Exchequer. I won the 2015 Eastbourne Achievers ‘Services to Education’ Award.
EASTBOURNE BOOK FESTIVAL HERE I COME!

yellow-star-book

Leave a Reply

